Website Manager

American Youth Soccer Organization Providing world class youth soccer programs that enrich children's lives.

Welcome to Madison, AL AYSO Region 498

Board & Staff

AYSO 498 Madson, AL Board

MY2018 AYSO Board Madison, AL

Section 5 Area C Region 498

Email commissioner@ayso498.org  for questions
or to request to become a board member

Click Here for Volunteer Job Descriptions
Position Volunteer Email
Regional Commissioner Gene Scherer commissioner@ayso498.org
Assistant Regional Commissioner Vernon Paulett arc@ayso498.org
Treasurer Chris Ford treasurer@ayso498.org
Assistant Treasurer
Child Volunteer Protection Advocate David Diehl cvpa@ayso498.org
Assistant CVPA
Volunteer Coordinator volunteers@ayso498.org
Referee Administrator Christian Petersen ref1@ayso498.org
Assistant Referee Admin Ryan Wilson ref2@ayso498.org
Director of Referee Assessment refassessment@ayso498.org
Director of Referee Instruction Greg Duke refinstr@ayso498.org
Referee Instructor Simon King
Referee Instructor Bob Bradley
Referee Instructor Les Daniel
Referee Instructor Abibgail Lenzner
Referee Instructor Christian Petersen
Safety Director Dean Thomas safety@ayso498.org
Assistant Safety Director Tom Mason
Registrar registrar@ayso498.org
Assistant Registrar
Assistant Registrar assitantregistrar@ayso498.org
Secretary secretary@ayso498.org
Assistant Secretary Bob Hannah
Regional Auditor Jenni Feld
Coach Administrator Hugh Hartwig coach1@ayso498.org
Assistant Coach Administrator
Director of Coach Instruction Simon King coachinstructor@ayso498.org
Coach Instructor Joe Mullins
Coach Instructor Bob Hannah
Coach Instructor Simon King
Coach Instructor Jim Dobbs
Coach Instructor Jenni Feld
Coach Instructor Mike Hannan
Master Scheduler Madhav Gentela schedule@ayso498.org
Assistant Scheduler Vernon Paulett
Assistant Scheduler
Assistant Scheduler
Trainer Scheduler Joe Mullins challenger_schedule@ayso498.org
Extra Program Director Abigail Lenzner extra@ayso498.org
Indoor Program Coordinator indoor@ayso498.org
Assistant Indoor Coordinator Craig Besaw
Assistant Indoor Coordinator Simon King
VIP Program Director Mike Hannan vip@ayso498.org
Assistant VIP Program Director Craig Besaw
Equipment Coordinator Beth Nichols equipment@ayso498.org
Uniform Coordinator Betsy Walker uniform@ayso498.org
Assistant Uniform Coordinator
Field Coordinator fields@ayso498.org
Assistant Field Coordinator
Marketing Coordinator Peter/Abigail Lenzner marketing@ayso498.org
Public Relations Peter/Abigail Lenzner marketing@ayso498.org
E-Newsletter editor
Sponsor Coordinator
Tournament/Camp Director
Regional Tournament Director Vernon Paulett
Assistant Tournament Director
Area Tournament Liaison Vernon Paulett
State Tournament Liaison
Section 5 Games Liaison
Summer Camp Liaison
Webmaster David Bailey
Web Designer
Graphic Artist
Sys Admin Tom Mason
Divisional Commissioner Bob Hannah
Team Ballancing Coordintor
Fall 2018 (MY2018)
19U Boys Coordinator B19U@ayso498.org
19U Girls Coordinator G19U@ayso498.org
16U Boys Coordinator B16U@ayso498.org
16U Girls Coordinator G16U@aysi498.org
14U Boys Coordinator B14U@ayso498.org
14U Girls Coordinator Jenni Feld G14U@ayso498.org
12U Boys Coordinator Jake Williams B12U@ayso498.org
12U Girls Coordinator Greg Fortier G12U@ayso498.org
10U Boys Coordinator
B10U@ayso498.org
10U Girls Coordinator G10U@ayso498.org
8U Boys Coordinator David Diehl B8U@ayso498.org
8U Girls Coordinator Edward Stellmacher G8U@ayso498.org
7U Boys Coordinator Karen Price B7U@ayso498.org
7U Girls Coordinator Matt Dermody G7U@ayso498.org
6U Boys Coordinator Natasha Baldwin B6U@ayso498.org
6U Girls Coordinator David Hutchinson G6U@ayso498.org
5U Boys Coordinator Bob Hannah B5U@ayso498.org
5U Girls Coordinator Bob Hannah G5U@ayso498.org
Spring 2018 (MY2017)
19U Boys Coordinator Darin Dean/Alan Fritz B19U@ayso498.org
19U Girls Coordinator Josh Coffey G19U@ayso498.org
16U Boys Coordinator Darin Dean/Alan Fritz B16U@ayso498.org
16U Girls Coordinator Josh Coffey G16U@aysi498.org
14U Boys Coordinator Scott Coon B14U@ayso498.org
14U Girls Coordinator Jenni Feld G14U@ayso498.org
12U Boys Coordinator Jake Williams B12U@ayso498.org
12U Girls Coordinator Greg Fortier G12U@ayso498.org
10U Boys Coordinator Jeff Castille B10U@ayso498.org
10U Girls Coordinator Christy McGuire G10U@ayso498.org
8U Boys Coordinator David Diehl B8U@ayso498.org
8U Girls Coordinator Edward Stellmacher G8U@ayso498.org
7U Boys Coordinator Karen Price B7U@ayso498.org
7U Girls Coordinator Matt Dermody G7U@ayso498.org
6U Boys Coordinator Katie Peak B6U@ayso498.org
6U Girls Coordinator David Hutchinson G6U@ayso498.org
5U Boys Coordinator Bob Hannah B5U@ayso498.org
5U Girls Coordinator Bob Hannah G5U@ayso498.org
Indoor/Futsal 2019 (MY2018)
19U Coordinator
16U Coordinator
14U Coordinator
12U Coordinator
10U Coordinator
8U Coordinator
6U Coordinator
5U Coordinator
AYSO 498 Madison Alabama

National Partners

Our Sponsors

Contact Us

AYSO Madison AL, Region 498

P.O. Box 182 
Madison, Alabama 35758

Email Us: commissioner@ayso498.org
Phone : 256-684-2959
Copyright © 2018 AYSO Region 498  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login
Blue Sombrero