American Youth Soccer Organization Providing world class youth soccer programs that enrich children's lives.

Welcome to Madison, AL AYSO Region 498

MY2017 Fall Season Schedule

MY2017 Fall Season Schedule


The following is the general schedule for MY2017 Fall Season, AYSO Region 498 Madison, AL.
For specific team game schedules, please visit www.Sportac.us

  • May 1 - July 31 - Open Registration
  • August 1 - August 31 - Registration to fill remaining slots on teams, if possible.
  • July 29 - August 31 - Uniform Distribution
  • July 31 and August 1, 6:30 - 8:30 PM - Parent/Coaches/Referee Meeting at Madison City Hall. 

100 Hughes Road

Madison, AL 35758

(Only need to attend one meeting)

  • August 7-12 - First week of age group practice sessions. These practices will be by age group since teams will not be formed yet.
  • August 15 - Challenger Coaches arrive
  • August 15-18 - Second week of age group practice sessions. Teams will be assembled during this week.
  • Saturday, August 19 - Jamboree games at Dublin Park. Divisions will meet at a specified field and time, and play jamboree or pickup style games.
  • August 21-25 - First week of team practices.
  • Saturday, August 26 - 1st week of games for teams
  • Saturday, September 2 - No games (Labor Day Weekend)
  • Saturday, September 9 - 2nd week of games
  • Saturday, September 16 - 3rd week of games
  • Saturday, September 23 - 4th week of games
  • Saturday, September 30 - 5th week of games
  • Saturday, October 7 - 6th week of games (Fall Break begins, Age group Jamboree games)
  • Saturday, October 14 - 7th week of games (Fall Break ends, Age group Jamboree games)
  • Saturday, October 21 - 8th week of games (10U - 19U) 1st week of Regional Tournament
  • Sunday, October 22 - (10U - 19U) 1st week of Regional Tournament continued
  • Saturday, October 28 - 9th week of games (10U - 19U) 2nd week of Regional Tournament
  • Sunday, October 29 - (10U - 19U) 2nd week of Regional Tournament continued
  • Saturday, November 4 - 10U - 14U Area Tournament (Times and Locations to be determined)
  • Sunday, November 5 - 10U - 14U Area Tournament (Times and Locations to be determined)
  • Saturday, November 11 - 16U - 19U Area Tournament (Times and Locations to be determined)
  • Sunday, November 12 - 16U - 19U Area Tournament (Times and Locations to be determined)
  • Saturday, November 18 - 10U - 19U State Tournament (Times and Locations to be determined)
  • Sunday, November 19 - 10U - 19U State Tournament (Times and Locations to be determined)

Questions about joining our soccer season? - Registration@AYSO498.org

 

National Partners

Our Sponsors

Contact Us

AYSO Madison AL, Region 498

P.O. Box 182 
Madison, Alabama 35758

Email Us: commissioner@ayso498.org
Phone : 256-684-2959
Copyright © 2017 AYSO Region 498  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login
Blue Sombrero