Website Manager

American Youth Soccer Organization Providing world class youth soccer programs that enrich children's lives.

Welcome to Madison, AL AYSO Region 498

MY2018 Fall Seasonal Event Calendar

Fall 2018 Schedule
Monday, July 23 Presentation to the City of
Madison for Field Usage Agreement
Madison City Hall, 100 Hughes Road
6:00 PM
Monday, July 30 Mandatory Parent Meeting
Madison City Hall, 100 Hughes Road
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
1st of 5, Only need to attend one.
Tuesday, July 31 Mandatory Parent Meeting
Madison City Hall, 100 Hughes Road
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
2nd of 5, Only need to attend one.
Monday, August 6
CANCELED
Mandatory Parent Meeting
Madison City Hall, 100 Hughes Road
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
3rd of 5, Only need to attend one.
Tuesday, August 7 Mandatory Parent Meeting
Madison City Hall, 100 Hughes Road
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
4th of 5, Only need to attend one.
August 6 - 10 AYSO Core Player Assessments
Age Group Practices
Saturday, August 11 Divisional Gamboree Games at Dublin Park
August 13 - 17 AYSO Core Player Assessments
Age Group Practices
Team Formation Start
4U Playground Starts
Saturday, August 18 Divisional Gamboree Games at Dublin Park
Monday, August 20 Mandatory Parent Meeting
Madison City Hall, 100 Hughes Road
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
5th of 5, Only need to attend one.
August 20 - 24 First week of Team Practices
Saturday, August 25 AYSO Core Games (First Weekend of Games)
Saturday, September 1 No Games (Labor Day 9/3)
Saturday, September 8 AYSO Core Games
Saturday, September 15 AYSO Core Games
Team Pictures with JFD Photography
Click Here to sign up for a time slot
Saturday, September 22 AYSO Core Games
Saturday, September 29 AYSO Core Games
Saturday, October 6 AYSO Core Games
Team Pictures with JFD Photography
Click Here to sign up for a time slot
Saturday, October 13 AYSO Core Games (Pre-Fall Break)
4U Playground Ends
Saturday, October 20 AYSO Core Games (Post-Fall Break)
Saturday, October 27 5U - 8U AYSO Core Games
U10 – U14 Regional Tournament (Pool Play)
U16 - U19 Core Games or State Tournament
Sunday, October 28 U10 – U14 Regional Tournament (Pool Play)
U16 - U19 State Tournament
Saturday, November 4
Sunday, November 5
U10 – U14 Regional Tournament (Final Games)
U16 - U19 State Tournament
Saturday, November 10
Sunday, November 11
U10 – U14 State Tournament (Pool Play)
Saturday, November 17
Sunday, November 14
U10 – U14 State Tournament (Final Games)

Regional Calendar

Challenger Coach Schedule

National Partners

Our Sponsors

Contact Us

AYSO Madison AL, Region 498

P.O. Box 182 
Madison, Alabama 35758

Email Us: [email protected]
Phone : 256-684-2959
Copyright © 2018 AYSO Region 498  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login
Blue Sombrero